CLIENT REVIEWS

Jan 13th, 2020

Val was very organized and considerate when setting up private showings and did so in such a manner that was the least intrusive to our family.  I can't say enough about Val’s professionalism, true caring nature, and extensive knowledge/connections in her field that went above and …

Val was very organized and considerate when setting up private showings and did so in such a manner that was the least intrusive to our family.  I can't say enough about Val’s professionalism, true caring nature, and extensive knowledge/connections in her field that went above and beyond just selling our house. Val brings all the above mentioned qualities to the table for her clients, not just in the real estate transaction, but in the transition to offering suggestions for a new home/community as well as additional services such as referrals for anything from windows to lawyers to connecting us with potential rental opportunities. Val’s commitment to our family through this process was unlike any I’ve seen before.  I highly recommend Val to anyone who is looking to buy, sell or both.  Joanie & Rick Sagriff

 

[read more]
JJoanie and Rick
Jan 13th, 2020

I've been with Val at many open houses and witnessed first hand how she interacts with her clients. she is a very honest, genuine Real Estate agent. She treats her clients like a friend, always looking out for their best interest.

Kevin Trott,  CIBC Mortgage Specialist.

KKevin Trott
Jan 13th, 2020

Right from the first moment we were in contact with Val, we knew we were working with someone we could count on.  She gave us great advice on a purchase bid that resulted in us securing the waterfront condo we’d been dreaming about for years.  Then, she helped us sell our house …

Right from the first moment we were in contact with Val, we knew we were working with someone we could count on.  She gave us great advice on a purchase bid that resulted in us securing the waterfront condo we’d been dreaming about for years.  Then, she helped us sell our house quickly and easily.  Val was genuinely interested in our successful purchase and sale, and patiently guided us toward making optimal decisions along the way.  She was a great partner for us and we would highly recommend her to anyone considering either buying or selling.  Leigh Ann Fingland  

 

[read more]
LLeigh Ann Fingland
Oct 11th, 2022

Selling our home with Val Westgate, was a breeze.  Val was knowledgeable regarding todays market and helped us set a price that was both realistic and saleable.  We sold quickly, with the price we wanted and absolutely no stress. 

She was always readily available to answer our …

Selling our home with Val Westgate, was a breeze.  Val was knowledgeable regarding todays market and helped us set a price that was both realistic and saleable.  We sold quickly, with the price we wanted and absolutely no stress. 

She was always readily available to answer our questions.

Want to sell your home.  I strongly recommend calling Val.

Lynn and Ray Bergstrom. (Sept. 2022)

[read more]
RBRay and Lynn Bergstrom

Finding a Home is a Journey

Feb 5th, 2023

"Val would change what you may have in your mind about real estate. She is knowledgeable, honest and patient. 

It is a journey. Let her ask what you need from a house and what does a home mean to you. She will figure it out. 

She knows the region very well. She is local and …

"Val would change what you may have in your mind about real estate. She is knowledgeable, honest and patient. 

It is a journey. Let her ask what you need from a house and what does a home mean to you. She will figure it out. 

She knows the region very well. She is local and knows good and bad areas, good and bad contractors and builders. 

She does not stop at purchasing the house. She can support you by introducing all connections that you need including inspectors, lawyers,  mortgage brokers,.... 

What Val offers is a turn key package to make sure you are at your destination safe and sound.”

Abbas Eskandari. January 2023.

[read more]
AEAbbas Eskandari
Jan 13th, 2020

Val Westgate did an excellent job at helping me with a house purchase when I was moving back to the Napanee area.  She was always very professional, honest and accommodating.  Surround yourself with good people like Val.  Thanks, Ted Nugent.

 

TTed Nugent
Jan 13th, 2020

Thank you for all your help, and for insisting on the ESA inspection, we both know so little about this kind of thing. Thanks again for situating us in a nice neighbourhood as we are new to Kingston. Everything you said has come true.

It has been our pleasure working with you and everybody you …

Thank you for all your help, and for insisting on the ESA inspection, we both know so little about this kind of thing. Thanks again for situating us in a nice neighbourhood as we are new to Kingston. Everything you said has come true.

It has been our pleasure working with you and everybody you have recommended has been great also.  Please add us to your newsletter, would love any tips you can give.

Chris Dusseault

[read more]
CChris Dusseault

Buying in a difficult market

Aug 18th, 2021

Val helped us find a home during a very chaotic time in the market's history. With her guidance, we were able to navigate the high traffic viewings and multi-offer bidding wars that have become the standard in 2021. For any future real estate transactions, my first call is going to be to Val!   Jeremy Pettigrew

JPJeremy Pettigrew

Web4Realty

Real Estate Websites by Web4Realty

https://web4realty.com/

phone